APHP Supervisors

The Members listed below are all qualified as APHP(Sup). Those with 'Acc' after their name have undertaken advanced training in supervision with APHP.

Remember that it is not necessary to have 'face-to-face' meetings, though if your membership is lower than 'Accredited Member', all supervision must be on a 'real time' basis. Telephone or web-cam meetings are totally acceptable. The minimum supervision requirements, if you want to enjoy 'normal' progression of your qualifications, are 10 one-hour meetings per therapy year (5 will be accepted if you are seeing 5 clients or less)

 

 

Name Location Telephone Email
Holly Goody Acc. Southend on Sea, Essex 01702 300649 info@hollygoody.co.uk
June Hale Acc. South Croydon, Surrey 020 8405 2673 june@lyonessetherapies.co.uk
Nick Cooke Kings Heath, Birmingham 0121 444 1110 info@cecch.com
Steven Harold Leytonstone, London 020 8539 9830 sah@hypno-therapist.com
John Hudson Almondsbury, Bristol 01454 616191 JhnHd1@aol.com
Patricia Holden Portslade Sussex 01273 422009 patriciarholden@yahoo.co.uk
Josephine Teague Impington, Cambridge 01223 235127 j.teague@ntlworld.com
Jeanette Tempest Shoeburyness, Essex 01702 294754  
David Uri Golders Green, London 0208 452 1533 davideuri@yahoo.co.uk
Jill Harvey Welwyn Garden City, Herts 01707 332 809 jillbeardharvey@hotmail.com
Pauline Alnwick Newcastle on Tyne 0191 209 2191 paulinealnwick@aphp.net
Kevin Still Reading, Berkshire 01189 888839 ks@Stillwaterstherapy.com
Claire Ivey Wickford, Essex 01268-562618
01376-550265
07976-883551
claire@hypnocaring.com
Leila Edwards UAE +971 4344 0115 drleila@transforminst.com
Philip Edwards UAE +971 4344 0115 phil@transforminst.com
Belinda Hulstrom Melbourne, Australia +61 (419) 331 457 belinda.hulstrom@gmail.com
Wendy Pilkington Southend on Sea, Essex via APHP headquarters wendy.pilkington@yahoo.co.uk
Pam Segal Benfleet, Essex 01702 872532 pam@pamsegal.com
Sidonie Carstensen Munich, Germany 0049 89 2175 7827 sidonie.carstensen@hypnovita.de
Keith Pearce Bedford, Bedfordshire 01234 381047 pearces14@yahoo.co.uk
Alice Potter Darlington, County Durham 01325 244094
07734049642
key2change@yahoo.co.uk
Emma Gasperoni Acc.  Milan, Italy

+ 390245494869

+39 3485589925


emma@ipnobenessere.com
Olf Stoiber Munich, Germany +49 8921 757825 privat@olf-stober.de
Julie Alexander Texas, USA +1 (512) 571 7833 julie@advancedhypnosisaustin.com
Mark Reader Crawley, West Sussex 01293 873365 markreader@aol.com
Martin Styles Cork City, Ireland +353 021 487 6072 martinstyles@aphp.net
Carmel Semple Rathgar, Dublin 086 344 6673 carmel.m.semple@gmail.com
Claire Rich Chelmsford, Essex 01245 444105 / 07734 059610 advice@clairerich-therapy.co.uk
Sandra Glover Exeter 07548266446 sandraglover@btinternet.com
Fiona Andrews Bahrain 00973 17672177 andrews_fiona@hotmail.com
Georgina McKinnon Medway Towns and Longfield, Kent 01634 420202 georgina@hypnosiskent.co.uk
Sally Beautista Islington, London 07793 743493 sally@aphp.net
Renata Krok West London 07818 504780 therapystepbystep@gmail.com
John Cinderey Cheshire 0800 228 9186 innervision@mail.com
Anthony Burton Sevonoaks, Kent 07860 634232 tbsolaris@gmail.com
Olessya Burgess Australia +61 (0)4 99 727 121 docb@cairnslifetherapy.com

 



SEARCH THERAPISTS
To search our database, enter a therapist's name, area, or any other detail in the search box below:

OFFICES

United Kingdom
Telephone: 01702 347691

or email: admin@aphp.net


BECOME A MEMBER
Become an Approved Member of APHP
APHP is Internationally accepted as maintaining the highest of ethical standards.


Copyright © 2017 APHP Ltd. All rights reserved.
APHP Ltd. Registered England No. 4135568 Registered office: 120 Pall Mall. St James's, London SW1 5EA, UK

Web Development by Exclusive Web Ltd

Top